100% Obedience

Are you pursuing 100% obedience in the season you are in?

Do you…

  • Have a covenant with your eyes
  • Bridal your tongue
  • Manage your time well
  • Manage your money well
  • Regularly commune with the Holy Spirit

If we cannot say “yes” to those five things, we are not stewarding our lives with the fear of the Lord.

Oh God, would you invade my heart with the fear of the Lord. God, I must have wisdom! I must have something to present before You on that day when I stand before You. I want my life to be called worthy. Oh Father, would you show me how to live with eternity in view! Lord, I desire that the Sermon on the Mount be a reality in my life. Let me focus on only those things which will remain. Let me not be overcome by the spirit of this age, but let me gaze on my life with the eyes of eternity. Thank you for Your wisdom. Thank you for encountering my heart. Thank you for teaching me who You are.

Leave a Reply

