A Promised Post

I said a while back that I would let you all know how I like my new prayer room. After the first couple of days here, I had to reluctantly admit that I really like it. We went from an 80-seat room to a 500-seat room. Because of its size and the way the stage and room are set up, it feels a lot more like IHOP (which is, as most of you know, my proverbial alma mater). I love the privacy of a large room and the lack of distractions (you can’t see and hear what everyone is doing). We also have more people coming by default (from the Rock’s church). God’s so wise, I never would have thought that this merge would be such a good thing!

Leave a Reply

