The “About Me” Page

I am going through a neat series by ProBlogger called 31 Days to Building a Better Blog. As a result, I’ve completely redone my “About Me” page. Check it out, I think it’s much better.

One thought on “The “About Me” Page

  1. Thanks for the tip! After checking out the ProBlogger site for just a few minutes, I can see how helpful it will be. By the way, I must say that I particularly enjoy your use of scripture in your blogs. Many of my posts are spiritual, but I am doing my best to keep my “God-language” to a minimum in order to establish more readership among my secular friends. Once I get them hooked, I’m going to start dropping the Word on them big time! HEHE

Leave a Reply

